Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Valley Medical and Wellness

Chronic Pain Medicine & Addiction Medicine located in located in Burnsville, Minneapolis, Woodbury & Rochester, MN

44 total reviews

Valley Medical and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Medical and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vicky D.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Lindsay is a very compassionate, caring, and kind doctors I have ever had. She listens to my concerns and does her very best to address them to the best of her ability and limitations. I would be quick to recommend Dr. Lindsay to friends and family that are experiencing pain. I thank her very much for all of the different things she has done to try to help me.
Sandra J Z.
Submitted 10/01/20
I cannot say enough positive things about this clinic. The registration was easy, testing was smooth and easy, and the staff have been fantastic!
Tracey M.
Submitted 09/23/20
Friendly staff and I love my prescriber this place has changed my life around.
Jeremy A.
Submitted 07/29/20
Been going to Valley Medical for almost 5 years now. Great staff, amazing Doctors and Nurses!! They always go to bat for the patient and care for your every need. I would highly recommend them. If it weren't for Valley Medical I would not be where I am today. I can't say enough good things here. I will be going to Valley Medical for years to come.
Julia N.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Zaydman Is always very kind, caring and professional. She has helped me in ways no other doctor on earth has with chronic pain issues. Her knowledge and expertise is extraordinarily. I would highly recommend her if you are seeking out a pain doctor who is top notch in her field. Five stars is not enough stars for her!
Meg M.
Submitted 07/26/20
All staff are friendly and knowledgeable.
Thomas T.
Submitted 07/25/20
my visits where good and very easy going, very professional.
Chadwick H.
Submitted 07/25/20
I have nothing but good things to say about valley and there staff... great people that really do care for there patients! 5 star service!!
Tara T.
Submitted 07/24/20
I’ve been with Valley for about 5 years and I absolutely love this clinic. They have helped me regain control of my life and help me manage my pain. I owe them my life and happiness.
Linda C.
Submitted 07/23/20
Lindsay really listens to me. She is always pleasant and cheerful. When I tell her where my pain is she is very understanding. I have been seeing Lindsay for over 2 years and she is so kind. I just love Lindsay. She is very professional. I wouldn't want to go to any other provider but Lindsay.
Vicky D.
Submitted 06/30/20
I really like Dr Lindsay Bergstreser has my doctor. She really sit and listens to your needs and try’s to help you an anyway she can. And she is really a nice Doctor so I would recommend anyone to visit her at Valley Pain and Wellness. Vicky
Genether T.
Submitted 06/16/20
As always I am treated with kindness and respect.
Nancy F.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very friendly and personal.
Sarron O.
Submitted 05/28/20
Fast and easy
Terrie C.
Submitted 05/25/20
EXCELLENT DR & NURSE!
Anthony R.
Submitted 05/20/20
I didn't think there was such a thing as good doctor.
Kelly U.
Submitted 05/05/20
BEST Clinic around! I've been coming here for years and I couldn't imagine going anywhere else. Lindsay is the best!
Anita L.
Submitted 04/18/20
I've been a patient since 2014. I've had chronic pain since 1981. The care I receive here has been life changing. I was almost bedridden when I first came. I am now able to function at the best of my ability. Lindsey is wonderful. Her compassion and guidance gives me the strength to live my best life. I am forever grateful.
Laura G.
Submitted 03/30/20
He is working with not just 1 medical problem but others as well. He takes time with me and explains all the details of what I want to accomplish as a goal. I will be looking forward to the final outcome of my own situation.
Annie K.
Submitted 03/30/20
Dr Chang was so helpful working with me. The only thing is the new med needed a Drs override. I still don’t have it. Maybe today

Fax Number: 612-444-9000