Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Valley Medical and Wellness

Chronic Pain Medicine & Addiction Medicine located in located in Burnsville, Minneapolis, Woodbury & Rochester, MN

66 total reviews

Valley Medical and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Medical and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy H.
Submitted 07/26/21
Quick and easy! Rated on 7/4
Nalani J.
Submitted 07/26/21
I went for a rapid covid Test. The nurse was very helpful when I had an issue inputting my insurance information, I appreciate their speed and flexibility. Rated on 7/8
Michael D.
Submitted 07/26/21
easy & efficient.... the portal was not working... Bruce worked hard to ensure we had our results before our flight! Give Bruce a raise! Rated on 7/10
Patti B.
Submitted 07/26/21
Easy to find with map quest. Drive into parking , person comes out and takes nasal swab and dine in two minutes. Don’t even have to get out of car. Results the same day ! Thank you. Rated on 7/11
Connie C.
Submitted 07/26/21
Everything went smoothly. I got my result on the same day. Rated on 7/21
Denisly C.
Submitted 07/26/21
Best place to get covid tested, drive through, so you aren't at risk of catching the virus if you don't have it. And this is the best option if you need to fly overseas. Results came in in less than 24 hrs. Rated on 7/21
Jawwad A.
Submitted 07/26/21
Went there for PCR for myself and family. The attendant was very professional and friendly. It was an excellent experience overall. Rated on 7/21
Joy W.
Submitted 07/26/21
This testing site is the best! Same day results, easy online scheduling and drive up testing. Rated on 7/21
Michael M.
Submitted 07/26/21
The best experience. Rated on 7/24
Kurt J.
Submitted 07/26/21
Easy drive up service with attentive and pleasant medical staff. Same day results, competitive price. Highly recommend. Rated on 7/25
Loyal B.
Submitted 07/23/21
Thank you so much for your quick and sharp assessment of my surgical pain. I very much appreciate you being on the team.
Catherine G.
Submitted 07/19/21
Excellent signage, fast, professional, clear and simple process, results back in 9 hrs! Thank you!!- rated on 7/11
Liza B.
Submitted 07/19/21
Quick, easy, efficient. Test results came 12 hours later via email.- rated on 7/16/21
Kimberly R.
Submitted 07/19/21
I had a great experience. Quick and easy as well. Definitely recommend.- rated on 7/16/21
Brett B.
Submitted 07/19/21
The staff, nurses assistants, and Doctors have all become a highlight of my month. Love these guys!!!- rated on 7/15/21
Ian P.
Submitted 07/19/21
Quick, efficient and results in 8 hours. Highly recommended. rated on 7/16/21
James L.
Submitted 12/03/20
I'm a retired surgeon, Board Certified for 30 years and also served as a HICPAC consultant at the CDC for 7 years late in my career. I had my antibody test sample drawn today at the Burnsville site and I wanted to thank my phlebotomist for following exactly the well-known, but often ignored, Best Practice of NOT reaching in and touching with her non-sterile gloved finger the chemically prepared puncture site on my arm. This is by far the most common error made, and it is really a stupid mistake, but she did NOT make that mistake. I was in and out quickly after a perfect blood-drawing technique that took maybe 45 seconds. Thanks ! A well-run site.
Nicole V.
Submitted 12/02/20
Very happy with my experience. I was in within a couple of hours that morning for a COVID test, and the CNP was very personable and efficient. Would recommend!
Melissa T.
Submitted 11/24/20
This is the second time I’ve had a covid test at the Woodbury site, the process is simple from picking a time slot (before I paid) to getting the results the same day. I read some of the negative reviews which I think are not accurate, I’m giving a Valley Medical a 5 five star review today.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 11/17/20
I am not too sure who helped me in the COVID testing drive up line, 2 really kind women. I just wanted to leave SOMEONE a message to relay to you all that you're doing a GREAT job, and your kindness and patience AND efficiency did not go unnoticed on my end. I've had one test done in the past and it was really painful. I shared this with the woman who did my test this morning and she was gentle and talked me through it. I'm super grateful for that! Just want to say THANK YOU for a great experience and for all that you do!

Fax Number: 612-444-9000