Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Valley Medical and Wellness

Chronic Pain Medicine & Addiction Medicine located in located in Burnsville, Minneapolis, Woodbury & Rochester, MN

50 total reviews

Valley Medical and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Medical and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James L.
Submitted 12/03/20
I'm a retired surgeon, Board Certified for 30 years and also served as a HICPAC consultant at the CDC for 7 years late in my career. I had my antibody test sample drawn today at the Burnsville site and I wanted to thank my phlebotomist for following exactly the well-known, but often ignored, Best Practice of NOT reaching in and touching with her non-sterile gloved finger the chemically prepared puncture site on my arm. This is by far the most common error made, and it is really a stupid mistake, but she did NOT make that mistake. I was in and out quickly after a perfect blood-drawing technique that took maybe 45 seconds. Thanks ! A well-run site.
Nicole V.
Submitted 12/02/20
Very happy with my experience. I was in within a couple of hours that morning for a COVID test, and the CNP was very personable and efficient. Would recommend!
Melissa T.
Submitted 11/24/20
This is the second time I’ve had a covid test at the Woodbury site, the process is simple from picking a time slot (before I paid) to getting the results the same day. I read some of the negative reviews which I think are not accurate, I’m giving a Valley Medical a 5 five star review today.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 11/17/20
I am not too sure who helped me in the COVID testing drive up line, 2 really kind women. I just wanted to leave SOMEONE a message to relay to you all that you're doing a GREAT job, and your kindness and patience AND efficiency did not go unnoticed on my end. I've had one test done in the past and it was really painful. I shared this with the woman who did my test this morning and she was gentle and talked me through it. I'm super grateful for that! Just want to say THANK YOU for a great experience and for all that you do!
Jonathan E.
Submitted 10/30/20
Lindsay has been very helpful and always has a positive attitude!
Jenny P.
Submitted 10/30/20
Carrie is intuitive, kind, funny and treats you like a best friend or family member. She makes you feel heard and genuinely cares about what’s going on with you. She is a gold star member of the team!
Vicky D.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Lindsay is a very compassionate, caring, and kind doctors I have ever had. She listens to my concerns and does her very best to address them to the best of her ability and limitations. I would be quick to recommend Dr. Lindsay to friends and family that are experiencing pain. I thank her very much for all of the different things she has done to try to help me.
Sandra J Z.
Submitted 10/01/20
I cannot say enough positive things about this clinic. The registration was easy, testing was smooth and easy, and the staff have been fantastic!
Tracey M.
Submitted 09/23/20
Friendly staff and I love my prescriber this place has changed my life around.
Jeremy A.
Submitted 07/29/20
Been going to Valley Medical for almost 5 years now. Great staff, amazing Doctors and Nurses!! They always go to bat for the patient and care for your every need. I would highly recommend them. If it weren't for Valley Medical I would not be where I am today. I can't say enough good things here. I will be going to Valley Medical for years to come.
Julia N.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Zaydman Is always very kind, caring and professional. She has helped me in ways no other doctor on earth has with chronic pain issues. Her knowledge and expertise is extraordinarily. I would highly recommend her if you are seeking out a pain doctor who is top notch in her field. Five stars is not enough stars for her!
Meg M.
Submitted 07/26/20
All staff are friendly and knowledgeable.
Thomas T.
Submitted 07/25/20
my visits where good and very easy going, very professional.
Chadwick H.
Submitted 07/25/20
I have nothing but good things to say about valley and there staff... great people that really do care for there patients! 5 star service!!
Tara T.
Submitted 07/24/20
I’ve been with Valley for about 5 years and I absolutely love this clinic. They have helped me regain control of my life and help me manage my pain. I owe them my life and happiness.
Linda C.
Submitted 07/23/20
Lindsay really listens to me. She is always pleasant and cheerful. When I tell her where my pain is she is very understanding. I have been seeing Lindsay for over 2 years and she is so kind. I just love Lindsay. She is very professional. I wouldn't want to go to any other provider but Lindsay.
Vicky D.
Submitted 06/30/20
I really like Dr Lindsay Bergstreser has my doctor. She really sit and listens to your needs and try’s to help you an anyway she can. And she is really a nice Doctor so I would recommend anyone to visit her at Valley Pain and Wellness. Vicky
Genether T.
Submitted 06/16/20
As always I am treated with kindness and respect.
Nancy F.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very friendly and personal.
Sarron O.
Submitted 05/28/20
Fast and easy

Fax Number: 612-444-9000