Congratulations to Dr. Ashwin George and Dr. Svetlana Zaydman featured as Top Doctors in Minnesota Monthly Magazine!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Valley Medical and Wellness

Chronic Pain Medicine & Addiction Medicine located in located in Burnsville, Minneapolis, Woodbury & Rochester, MN

75 total reviews

Valley Medical and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Medical and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marg B.
Submitted 06/10/22
My PCR testing was prompt, courteous, professional and I appreciated receiving the results punctually.
Craig C.
Submitted 06/10/22
Fairly easy to set appointment online for covid test, and they test for flu as part of the test. Test was easy to complete, and results were obtained the same day.
Terry B.
Submitted 06/10/22
This is an easy place to go and sooo quick.
Holly K.
Submitted 06/10/22
Super-easy scheduling and testing. The guy was very gentle, courteous and helpful. The only slight drawback is that it was a little difficult find -- I missed it the first time I drove by!
Wendy W.
Submitted 06/10/22
I arrived early and the procedure was super fast! Thank you!
Jay N.
Submitted 06/10/22
Fast service, great appointment selection and they made sure our paperwork was ready for travel.
Kate J.
Submitted 06/10/22
Easy drive up location. Kind staff. Quick process. Results on the same day by midnight. Excellent!
Claire B.
Submitted 06/10/22
Quick and efficient with excellent personnel!
Ken L.
Submitted 06/10/22
Quick and easy Health Care Professional was awesome.
Amy H.
Submitted 07/26/21
Quick and easy! Rated on 7/4
Nalani J.
Submitted 07/26/21
I went for a rapid covid Test. The nurse was very helpful when I had an issue inputting my insurance information, I appreciate their speed and flexibility. Rated on 7/8
Michael D.
Submitted 07/26/21
easy & efficient.... the portal was not working... Bruce worked hard to ensure we had our results before our flight! Give Bruce a raise! Rated on 7/10
Patti B.
Submitted 07/26/21
Easy to find with map quest. Drive into parking , person comes out and takes nasal swab and dine in two minutes. Don’t even have to get out of car. Results the same day ! Thank you. Rated on 7/11
Connie C.
Submitted 07/26/21
Everything went smoothly. I got my result on the same day. Rated on 7/21
Denisly C.
Submitted 07/26/21
Best place to get covid tested, drive through, so you aren't at risk of catching the virus if you don't have it. And this is the best option if you need to fly overseas. Results came in in less than 24 hrs. Rated on 7/21
Jawwad A.
Submitted 07/26/21
Went there for PCR for myself and family. The attendant was very professional and friendly. It was an excellent experience overall. Rated on 7/21
Joy W.
Submitted 07/26/21
This testing site is the best! Same day results, easy online scheduling and drive up testing. Rated on 7/21
Michael M.
Submitted 07/26/21
The best experience. Rated on 7/24
Kurt J.
Submitted 07/26/21
Easy drive up service with attentive and pleasant medical staff. Same day results, competitive price. Highly recommend. Rated on 7/25
Loyal B.
Submitted 07/23/21
Thank you so much for your quick and sharp assessment of my surgical pain. I very much appreciate you being on the team.

Fax Number: 612-444-9000