Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Valley Medical and Wellness

Chronic Pain Medicine & Addiction Medicine located in Burnsville, MN, Minneapolis, MN & Woodbury, MN

26 total reviews

Valley Medical and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Medical and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura G.
Submitted 03/30/20
He is working with not just 1 medical problem but others as well. He takes time with me and explains all the details of what I want to accomplish as a goal. I will be looking forward to the final outcome of my own situation.
Annie K.
Submitted 03/30/20
Dr Chang was so helpful working with me. The only thing is the new med needed a Drs override. I still don’t have it. Maybe today
ANNETTE B.
Submitted 03/22/20
Okay
Jessica H.
Submitted 03/19/20
Amazing experience! She really listened well and put a lot of care and thought into the help I really need and never really thought I needed. Again, thank you so much for being such an amazing clinic!
Erin D.
Submitted 03/15/20
Lindsay alwaysbunderstands what I deal with. She's super considerate and understanding.
Glenn W.
Submitted 03/14/20
PA Lindsay takes a personal interest in her patients to the level in that each time you have your appointment with her, its like you're picking up the conversation from just a moment ago. She really cares about your well being.
Brooke F.
Submitted 03/14/20
Love my doctor. She always listens to me and puts me and what's best for me first and she truly cares.
Stephanie E.
Submitted 03/14/20
Everyone is always kind and cares for me!! Everyone has always gone above and beyond and have improved my quality of life.
Kevin B.
Submitted 03/14/20
Christina has been doing the best she can . Its really hard to get anything done by klara . When you need to talk to someone . ALSO I had been left out all weekend without pain relieve. There should be a person on weekends .
Amyjoy L.
Submitted 03/10/20
Intune to my issues
Stacy B.
Submitted 03/09/20
I finally felt like someone listened and cared about my pain and the issues causing it. All my questions were answered fully, and I feel confident with my future working with Lindsay! It’s been a long road and I finally feel like someone cares! Thank you Lindsay and all the staff at Valley!
John D.
Submitted 03/09/20
Always a pleasure !! Quick, Fast & Accurate appointments. Always friendly and understands my needs. Adapts to my schedule and needs !!
Monica M.
Submitted 03/04/20
Carrie always listens to what I have going on and addresses the problem. She genuinely cares!!
Jenica H.
Submitted 03/01/20
I have had Endometriosis and Ovarian Cysts since I turned 18. Have had 13+ surgeries and of course been seen by many MANY doctor's, ER visits, pain clinics etc no one has ever actually helped me or helped control my pain, until now. Everyone here is amazing! From the front desk to the doctors I have always been treated with respect and truly feel that they care. They are quick to respond to online messaging. I'm from MN, but live and work in Iowa. It's about a 3.5hr drive one way but I refuse to find another clinic. I would travel from Florida once a month to see these doctor's. If you want doctor's who genuinely care and work with you to build the perfect pain management plan go see them.
Meg M.
Submitted 02/29/20
As always, friendly staff. I feel like I am family. Every staff member at all 3 sites are outstanding. I could not ask for a better team. Way to go.
Benjamin O.
Submitted 02/29/20
I have been seen here at valley pain and relief center for a few years and seen multiple providers here. They've been very helpful in managing my pain and im very grateful that they are working with me to help get relief. Ben
Inat E.
Submitted 02/29/20
Five stars
Debbie B.
Submitted 02/27/20
Chrissy is a very sweet person who really cares about her patients. She listens to them with a caring heart and then does her very best to help them. The same is true for Lindsay and Dr. George.
Jenny S.
Submitted 02/25/20
Karissa was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything we were going to do in a manner the was understandable. And she did so without making me feel unintelligent. I appreciate that more than anything
Douglas B.
Submitted 02/24/20
I don't usually leave reviews but this place is the Greatest!

Fax Number: 612-444-9000