Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Valley Medical and Wellness

Chronic Pain Medicine & Addiction Medicine located in located in Burnsville, Minneapolis, Woodbury & Rochester, MN

50 total reviews

Valley Medical and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Medical and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Inat E.
Submitted 02/29/20
Five stars
Debbie B.
Submitted 02/27/20
Chrissy is a very sweet person who really cares about her patients. She listens to them with a caring heart and then does her very best to help them. The same is true for Lindsay and Dr. George.
Jenny S.
Submitted 02/25/20
Karissa was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything we were going to do in a manner the was understandable. And she did so without making me feel unintelligent. I appreciate that more than anything
Douglas B.
Submitted 02/24/20
I don't usually leave reviews but this place is the Greatest!
Nancy F.
Submitted 02/24/20
Personable and friendly
Julie R.
Submitted 02/24/20
I had a fantastic experience with Dr G. I will continue my pain management with him for the long haul.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 02/23/20
She was nice, had new ideas for medications, was not judgmental and had an open mind.
David M.
Submitted 02/23/20
I think she's a great doctor I will continue to see her I drive 90 miles ever two weeks to see her if that's not enough to say how I feel about her as a doctor idk
Tracey M.
Submitted 02/23/20
My overall experience has been good.
Kim R.
Submitted 02/22/20
Very professional, yet very understanding, Karissa is a very knowledgeable and well informed in this field, and is a great listener.

Fax Number: 612-444-9000