Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Valley Medical and Wellness

Chronic Pain Medicine & Addiction Medicine located in located in Burnsville, Minneapolis, Woodbury & Rochester, MN

75 total reviews

Valley Medical and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Medical and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda C.
Submitted 07/23/20
Lindsay really listens to me. She is always pleasant and cheerful. When I tell her where my pain is she is very understanding. I have been seeing Lindsay for over 2 years and she is so kind. I just love Lindsay. She is very professional. I wouldn't want to go to any other provider but Lindsay.
Vicky D.
Submitted 06/30/20
I really like Dr Lindsay Bergstreser has my doctor. She really sit and listens to your needs and try’s to help you an anyway she can. And she is really a nice Doctor so I would recommend anyone to visit her at Valley Pain and Wellness. Vicky
Genether T.
Submitted 06/16/20
As always I am treated with kindness and respect.
Nancy F.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very friendly and personal.
Sarron O.
Submitted 05/28/20
Fast and easy
Terrie C.
Submitted 05/25/20
EXCELLENT DR & NURSE!
Anthony R.
Submitted 05/20/20
I didn't think there was such a thing as good doctor.
Kelly U.
Submitted 05/05/20
BEST Clinic around! I've been coming here for years and I couldn't imagine going anywhere else. Lindsay is the best!
Anita L.
Submitted 04/18/20
I've been a patient since 2014. I've had chronic pain since 1981. The care I receive here has been life changing. I was almost bedridden when I first came. I am now able to function at the best of my ability. Lindsey is wonderful. Her compassion and guidance gives me the strength to live my best life. I am forever grateful.
Laura G.
Submitted 03/30/20
He is working with not just 1 medical problem but others as well. He takes time with me and explains all the details of what I want to accomplish as a goal. I will be looking forward to the final outcome of my own situation.
Annie K.
Submitted 03/30/20
Dr Chang was so helpful working with me. The only thing is the new med needed a Drs override. I still don’t have it. Maybe today
ANNETTE B.
Submitted 03/22/20
Okay
Jessica H.
Submitted 03/19/20
Amazing experience! She really listened well and put a lot of care and thought into the help I really need and never really thought I needed. Again, thank you so much for being such an amazing clinic!
Erin D.
Submitted 03/15/20
Lindsay alwaysbunderstands what I deal with. She's super considerate and understanding.
Glenn W.
Submitted 03/14/20
PA Lindsay takes a personal interest in her patients to the level in that each time you have your appointment with her, its like you're picking up the conversation from just a moment ago. She really cares about your well being.
Brooke F.
Submitted 03/14/20
Love my doctor. She always listens to me and puts me and what's best for me first and she truly cares.
Stephanie E.
Submitted 03/14/20
Everyone is always kind and cares for me!! Everyone has always gone above and beyond and have improved my quality of life.
Kevin B.
Submitted 03/14/20
Christina has been doing the best she can . Its really hard to get anything done by klara . When you need to talk to someone . ALSO I had been left out all weekend without pain relieve. There should be a person on weekends .
Amyjoy L.
Submitted 03/10/20
Intune to my issues
Stacy B.
Submitted 03/09/20
I finally felt like someone listened and cared about my pain and the issues causing it. All my questions were answered fully, and I feel confident with my future working with Lindsay! It’s been a long road and I finally feel like someone cares! Thank you Lindsay and all the staff at Valley!

Fax Number: 612-444-9000