Congratulations to Dr. Ashwin George and Dr. Svetlana Zaydman featured as Top Doctors in Minnesota Monthly Magazine!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Valley Medical and Wellness

Chronic Pain Medicine & Addiction Medicine located in located in Burnsville, Minneapolis, Woodbury & Rochester, MN

4.93/5 Star Rating
75 total reviews

Valley Medical and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Medical and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
Lindsay really listens to me. She is always pleasant and cheerful. When I tell her where my pain is she is very understanding. I have been seeing Lindsay for over 2 years and she is so kind. I just love Lindsay. She is very professional. I wouldn't want to go to any other provider but Lindsay.
Vicky D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
I really like Dr Lindsay Bergstreser has my doctor. She really sit and listens to your needs and try’s to help you an anyway she can. And she is really a nice Doctor so I would recommend anyone to visit her at Valley Pain and Wellness. Vicky
Genether T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
As always I am treated with kindness and respect.
Nancy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Very friendly and personal.
Sarron O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/20
Fast and easy
Terrie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/20
EXCELLENT DR & NURSE!
Anthony R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
I didn't think there was such a thing as good doctor.
Kelly U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/20
BEST Clinic around! I've been coming here for years and I couldn't imagine going anywhere else. Lindsay is the best!
Anita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/20
I've been a patient since 2014. I've had chronic pain since 1981. The care I receive here has been life changing. I was almost bedridden when I first came. I am now able to function at the best of my ability. Lindsey is wonderful. Her compassion and guidance gives me the strength to live my best life. I am forever grateful.
Laura G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/20
He is working with not just 1 medical problem but others as well. He takes time with me and explains all the details of what I want to accomplish as a goal. I will be looking forward to the final outcome of my own situation.
Annie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/20
Dr Chang was so helpful working with me. The only thing is the new med needed a Drs override. I still don’t have it. Maybe today
ANNETTE B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/20
Okay
Jessica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/20
Amazing experience! She really listened well and put a lot of care and thought into the help I really need and never really thought I needed. Again, thank you so much for being such an amazing clinic!
Erin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/20
Lindsay alwaysbunderstands what I deal with. She's super considerate and understanding.
Glenn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/20
PA Lindsay takes a personal interest in her patients to the level in that each time you have your appointment with her, its like you're picking up the conversation from just a moment ago. She really cares about your well being.
Brooke F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/20
Love my doctor. She always listens to me and puts me and what's best for me first and she truly cares.
Stephanie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/20
Everyone is always kind and cares for me!! Everyone has always gone above and beyond and have improved my quality of life.
Kevin B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/20
Christina has been doing the best she can . Its really hard to get anything done by klara . When you need to talk to someone . ALSO I had been left out all weekend without pain relieve. There should be a person on weekends .
Amyjoy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
Intune to my issues
Stacy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
I finally felt like someone listened and cared about my pain and the issues causing it. All my questions were answered fully, and I feel confident with my future working with Lindsay! It’s been a long road and I finally feel like someone cares! Thank you Lindsay and all the staff at Valley!

Fax Number: 612-444-9000