Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Valley Medical and Wellness

Chronic Pain Medicine & Addiction Medicine located in located in Burnsville, Minneapolis, Woodbury & Rochester, MN

75 total reviews

Valley Medical and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Medical and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John D.
Submitted 03/09/20
Always a pleasure !! Quick, Fast & Accurate appointments. Always friendly and understands my needs. Adapts to my schedule and needs !!
Monica M.
Submitted 03/04/20
Carrie always listens to what I have going on and addresses the problem. She genuinely cares!!
Jenica H.
Submitted 03/01/20
I have had Endometriosis and Ovarian Cysts since I turned 18. Have had 13+ surgeries and of course been seen by many MANY doctor's, ER visits, pain clinics etc no one has ever actually helped me or helped control my pain, until now. Everyone here is amazing! From the front desk to the doctors I have always been treated with respect and truly feel that they care. They are quick to respond to online messaging. I'm from MN, but live and work in Iowa. It's about a 3.5hr drive one way but I refuse to find another clinic. I would travel from Florida once a month to see these doctor's. If you want doctor's who genuinely care and work with you to build the perfect pain management plan go see them.
Meg M.
Submitted 02/29/20
As always, friendly staff. I feel like I am family. Every staff member at all 3 sites are outstanding. I could not ask for a better team. Way to go.
Benjamin O.
Submitted 02/29/20
I have been seen here at valley pain and relief center for a few years and seen multiple providers here. They've been very helpful in managing my pain and im very grateful that they are working with me to help get relief. Ben
Inat E.
Submitted 02/29/20
Five stars
Debbie B.
Submitted 02/27/20
Chrissy is a very sweet person who really cares about her patients. She listens to them with a caring heart and then does her very best to help them. The same is true for Lindsay and Dr. George.
Jenny S.
Submitted 02/25/20
Karissa was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything we were going to do in a manner the was understandable. And she did so without making me feel unintelligent. I appreciate that more than anything
Douglas B.
Submitted 02/24/20
I don't usually leave reviews but this place is the Greatest!
Nancy F.
Submitted 02/24/20
Personable and friendly
Julie R.
Submitted 02/24/20
I had a fantastic experience with Dr G. I will continue my pain management with him for the long haul.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 02/23/20
She was nice, had new ideas for medications, was not judgmental and had an open mind.
David M.
Submitted 02/23/20
I think she's a great doctor I will continue to see her I drive 90 miles ever two weeks to see her if that's not enough to say how I feel about her as a doctor idk
Tracey M.
Submitted 02/23/20
My overall experience has been good.
Kim R.
Submitted 02/22/20
Very professional, yet very understanding, Karissa is a very knowledgeable and well informed in this field, and is a great listener.

Fax Number: 612-444-9000